Members

2017 Membership Roster

AJ Gallagher & Co
604 Locust St, Ste 800
Des Moines, IA  50309
PH:  515-309-6200
FAX:  515-309-6225
Mat DeGroote
mat_degroote@ajg.com
www.ajg.com



AmTrust Surety
5435 NW 100th Street, Suite 201
Johnston, IA  50131
PH:  515-371-0389
Steve Jackman
  

 

Bayside Surety
1621 S University Blvd, Suite A4
Mobile, AL 36609
PH: 866-785-8664
FAX: 251-661-0790
Steve Welsh
swelsh@baysidesurety.com
www.baysidesurety.com

 

 

Berkley Surety Group, LLC
2000 S Colorado Blvd, Suite 410
Denver, CO 80222
PH:  303-357-2621
FAX:  303-357-2626
Phillip Roberts
paroberts@berkleysurety.com
www.berkleysurety.com

 

 

Bond Brokers
6160 W Cicero
Chicago, IL 60646
Ph: 773-736-2320
Fax: 773-736-0835
Craig Sherman 
craig@bondbrokersinc.com
www.bondbrokersinc.com

 

 

CliftonLarsonAllen
2700 Westown Parkway, Suite 400
West Des Moines, IA  50266
PH:  515-222-4400
FAX:  515-222-4444
Matt Lehan
matt.lehan@cliftonlarsonallen.com
www.cliftonlarsonallen.com

 

 

Construction Capital Incorporated (CCI)
1710 N Douglas Dr, Suite 110
Golden Valley, MN 55422
PH:  763-543-6993
FAX:  763-512-0430
Don Zalk
dzalk@ccisurety.com
www.ccisurety.com



EMC Insurance Companies
Bond Dept PO Box 712
Des Moines, IA  50306
PH:  515-345-2689
FAX:  515-345-2994
Leroy Bottley III
leroy.j.bottley.III@emcins.com
www.emcins.com


Great American Insurance Group
1400 16th St., Suite 400
16 Market Square
Denver, CO  80202
PH:  303-601-7379
FAX:  866-624-1947
Eric Schmalz


Holmes Murphy & Associates
3001 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA  50266
PH:  515-223-6800
FAX:  515-223-6944
Anne Crowner
acrowner@holmesmurphy.com
www.holmesmurphy.com



LaMair-Mulock-Condon (LMC)
4200 University Ave., Suite 200
West Des Moines, IA  50266
PH:  515-244-0166
FAX:  515-244-9535
Mark Keairnes
Mark.keairnes@lmcins.com
www.lmcins.com

 

 

McGladrey
400 Locust St, Suite 640
Des Moines, IA  50309
PH: 515-281-9283
FAX: 515-471-5463
Doug Rozeboom
doug.roozeboom@mcgladrey.com
www.mcgladrey.com

 

 

Merchants Bonding Company
2100 Fleur Drive
Des Moines, IA  50321
PH:  515-243-8171
FAX:  515-243-3845
Nicole Grimm
ngrimm@merchantsbonding.com
www.merchantsbonding.com


NAS Surety Group
1350 Boyson Road Bldg D, Suite 2
Hiawatha, IA  52233
PH:  319-393-6800
FAX:  319-393-0869
Aaron Green
aaron_green@nassurety.com
www.nassurety.com
 
 
 
 
Nationwide Insurance
1100 Locust Street, Dept 2006
Des Moines, IA  50391
PH:  866-387-0457
FAX:  866-508-4101
Jeff Thielen
thielej@nationwide.com
www.nationwide.com
 
 
 
 
 
Old Republic Surety Company
1501 42nd St, Suite 100
West Des Moines, IA  50266
PH:  515-221-1000
FAX:  515-221-3900
Sam Perschau
slperschau@orsurety.com
www.orsurety.com

 

 

Reynolds & Reynolds Inc.
300 Walnut St.,  Suite 200
Des Moines,  IA  50309
PH:  515-243-1724
FAX:  515-243-6664
Dean Clark
d.m.clark@reynold-reynolds.com
www.reynolds-reynolds.com

 

 

Rubin Brown
One North Brentwood
Saint Louis, MO 63105
PH:  314-290-3300
FAX:  314-290-3400
Ken Van Bree
ken.van.bree@rubinbrown.com
www.rubinbrown.com

 

 

The IMT Group
4445 Corporate Drive
West Des Moines, IA  50266
PH:  515-327-2844
FAX:  515-327-2892
John Bednarz   
John.Bednarz@TheIMTgroup.com
www.imtins.com


 

Travelers Bond
385 Washington St., MC SB04B
St. Paul, MN  55102
PH:  651-310-5033
FAX:  866-269-4992
Bob Bowman
BBowman2@travelers.com
www.travelersbond.com

 

 

United Fire Group
118 Second Ave., S.E.
Cedar Rapids, IA  52407
PH:  319-399-5700
FAX:  319-286-2520
Dennis Richmann
drichmann@unitedfiregroup.com
www.unitedfiregroup.com

 

 

Whitfield & Eddy, PLC
317 6th Ave., Suite 1200
Des Moines, IA 50309
PH:  515-246-5595
FAX:  515-246-1474
Ben Ullem
ullem@whitfieldlaw.com
www.whitfieldlaw.com

Comments